Physical Address and Phone Numbers

The Journal of Light Construction
186 Allen Brook Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802.879.3335
Fax: 802.879.9384

Reprints

For reprints, please contact Wright's Media

Customer Service Phone Numbers

JLC Subscriptions 877.277.2721
JLC Bookstore 800.859.3669

Editorial Staff

Group Editorial Director / Residential Construction
John McManus
jmcmanus@hanleywood.com

Editor
Clayton DeKorne
cdekorne@hanleywood.com

Art Director

Sarah Bell
sbell@hanleywood.com

Managing Editor / Remodeling Group
Ingrid Bush
ibush@hanleywood.com

Managing Editor
Laurie Elden
lelden@hanleywood.com

Senior Editor
Roe Osborn
rosborn@hanleywood.com

Illustrator
Tim Healey
thealey@hanleywood.com

Graphic Designers

Jen Aranyi
jaranyi@hanleywood.com

Kim Lofgren
klofgren@hanleywood.com

Senior Web Developer
Braddock Bull
bbull@hanleywood.com

Digital Content Strategist
Austin Heller
aheller@hanleywood.com

Contributors
Michael Byrne, Michael Chotiner, Ted Cushman, David Frane, Bruce Greenlaw, Dave Holbrook, Joe Stoddard, Jon Vara, Charles Wardell, Andy Wormer

Production Director
Theresa A. Emerson

Digital Ad Manager
Annie Clark

Ad Production Coordinator
Bernadette Couture

Group Director / Audience Marketing & Circulation
Christina Lustan

Customer Service Manager
Lois Landa

Circulation Promotions Designer
Chara Anderson

Operations Manager
Pam Brown

Group President / Residential Remodeling
Rick Strachan

Hanley Wood Business Media

Dave Colford – President

Tom Rousseau – Executive VP, Strategic Marketing Services

Jennifer Pearce – Senior VP, Strategic Marketing Services & Consumer Media

Sarah Welcome – Senior VP, Audience Operations

Mari Skelnik – Senior Director, Media Services & Account Coordination

Cathy Underwood – Senior Director, Print Production

Published by Hanley Wood, LLC

Peter Goldstone – Chief Executive Officer

Frank Anton – Vice Chairman

Matthew Flynn – Chief Financial Officer

Dave Colford – President, Media

Andrew Reid – President, Digital

Rick McConnell – President, Exhibitions

Jeanne Milbrath – President, Marketing

Chris Veator President, Metrostudy

Sheila Harris – Senior VP, Marketing

Paul Mattioli – Senior VP, Corporate Sales

Michael Bender – VP, General Counsel

Ron Kraft – VP, Business Planning & Analysis

Keith Rosenbloom – VP Corporate Controller